2nd time is the charm

This is the 2nd time I’ve been nominated for the Liebster award which if i’m right is an award to create awareness of small blogs or something like that,lol well this time i’ve been nominate by Daebak Korean, thank you by the way, and last time(a yr ago, sorry!!…i forgot,lol) by yellowslugreviews but this time i’m only gonna answer Daebak Korean one’s. So here are the rules;

  • You must link back to the person who nominated you.
  • Answer the 10 questions that the nominator gives you.
  • Nominated 5-10 bloggers that have less then 200 followers.
  • Create 10 questions for your nominees to answer.
  • Let the nominees know by going to their blog and notifying them

Ok here we go!
1) What was your first ever blog post on WordPress?
Well at first this blog was gonna be my thoughts and views on everything and be more personal so my first post was on how I felt about my appearance.

2) How long have you had your blog?
I’ve had this blog for about 2 1/2 years, gonna be 3 in June =) feels like a few months ago that I started this blog,lol

3) Your first accomplishment involving your blog? (i.e. view counts, the amount of followers, etc)
It may seem a bit dumb but my first would be my first real comment on a kdrama/running man related post I wrote,lol I usually wrote and still do to let out my inner fan girl out but to actually have someone relate to what I said and comment on it. It made me happy and still does every time someone comments and fangirls with me,lol

4) What’s your favorite variety show?
It would have to be running man, I love the family relationship they all have plus they first aired on my bday so it’s like my present so why wouldn’t I like it,lol

5) What’s your dream country you want to live in?
I’ve never really thought about it…I know where I would like to visit but to live in?…not sure,lol

6) Have you ever been to a K-pop concert?
Sadly no…I was about to go to the absolute kpop concert that was gonna take place in the Home Depot Center in Carson,CA but like the previous concert they created it got postponed a week before it happened. So till now I haven’t had the chance to go and attend one.

7) Which K-pop idol do you want to meet?
Oh gosh this is like hard…it would either be between Miss A’s Min or F(x)’s Amber they both seem so cool and down to earth and they speak english so that’s a plus,lol

8) How many K-pop albums do you own?
Sadly none ><

9) How many K-pop songs do you have on your computer/phone/mp3 player?
About 180 songs on my laptop, like 25 on my phone and like 200 something on my mp3 player,lol

10) Who’s your ultimate bias?
Song Ji hyo! Ever since I started to watch running man I loved how involved she was in the games and never tried to look pretty or anything. I’ve basically watched all her movies and dramas(without realizing it) and I wish to one day get to meet her and hug her(and drug her and bring her to the US,lol ok just kidding).

Here are my nominations: I may not comment but I am reading just know that guys, it’s only because some of you i’m updated on my kpop news,lol

1) Yellowslugreviews
2) Daebak Korean
3) Lore in Stone Cities
4) Midnight Express
5) Kdrama Laws

and here are my questions

1) If you could go on a date with an actor/actress for one day who would you choose and why?
2) What is your all time favorite kpop MV?
3) If your life were an asian drama which drama would you pick?
4) Your life is going to become a script for a movie. Who would you want to play you? and why?
5) What is you favorite book?
6)  If you could have a 30 minute conversation with any fictional character(asian drama, movie or book character), who would you choose and why?
7) Who is your favorite asian drama character?
8) Favorite drama ost of all time?
9) What korean food would you like to try?
10) If you were to come out in we got married who would you like you partner to be?

Well there they are sorry my answers and questions are not funny,lol

3 responses to “2nd time is the charm

  1. Pingback: Liebster Award! | Lore In Stone Cities·

  2. Pingback: The Ninja Award | kdrama laws·

Leave a Reply

