Running Man 20 Day Challenge:Day 12

ok on to the next day

Day 12: Your favorite running man moment.

it’s practically begging me to name a spartace moment,lol
rm233-2omg you can see the yt bar in the bottom ><

I think this would be one of my favorite moments it made me admire ji hyo even more. Why? because not once was she scared to do the jump in fact she looked excited and seemed to enjoy how the other members were scared for her. Which is my second point as to why this is my favorite part because you could clearly tell how all the members were worried when she was gonna do the jump. They were scared and worried for her and I thought it was very sweet on their part.
noona-omma
Even jae suk respects her braveness,lol

Leave a Reply

