Running Man 20 Day Challenge:Day 5

Yes I know i didn’t do it yesterdat and yes this time it’s cause I was too lazy to do it,lol i’ll do day 6 next.

Day 5: Your least favorite episode?

My least favorite episode that I could think of at the moment would be ep 151, it wasn’t that bad at least not during the first half of it. Han hyo joo and junho were good and i’m not saying jung woo sung was bad or anything. But his mission was so boring he basically running around for nothing. I think this game had like potential but it wasn’t planned out good it need a little extra something i’m just not sure what. Though it did had it funny parts the second part of the episode killed it for me.

Leave a Reply

