Running Man 20 Day Challenge:Day 4

On to day 4!

Day 4: Your Favorite Episode?

ace couple 11

It would have to be ep 103,lol apart from all the spartace moments and ji hyo enjoying(it looks like it to me) being on JK backs, it’s by far one one of the funniest episodes along with the park ji sungs one. Why? Though I feel kind bad for Noh Sae Yeon I found it funny how they tried lifting her in the pool. Of course I chose this one for it’s spartace moments out of my favorite episodes since I’m sure like everyone else it’s hard to choose just one episode,lol Maybe it should have been top 5 favorite episodes?,lol

Leave a Reply

