Asian Drama 30 Day Challenge:Days 26-30

Well doing the running man challenge i was reminded that I haven’t finished this one(jajaja) well let’s finish this.

Day 26: Name an overrated Drama?

I could get murdered for this so…if you don’t hear from me anymore just know I love every one of my readers and followers here, on FB and tumblr,lol


I wasn’t a big fan of this drama and even to this day I don’t really see what the fuss is about,lol I guess cause I saw Hana Yori Dango first but I didn’t like a single character at all,lol Especially Gu hung Pyo,lol even after the drama I didn’t really like him of course that all changed once I saw him on Faith now i’m a complete fan ^^

Day 27: Name an underrated Drama?


I thought this was a great drama but I didn’t see much hype about it as with other dramas, and the only reason I can think of it’s cause maybe it doesn’t have idols on it? Either way this drama had an amazing storyline, an amazing cast and an amazing ost together it was just awesome and I would totally recommend it.

Day 28: A Drama that made you cry?


That would have to be ISWAK(it started with a kiss) even now I know that if I watch it I will cry especially during they kiss again. Because everything that leads to the moment of her basically begging/asking him that why is the only one that loves the most in their relationship. That if he even loves her at all and why marry her if he’s gonna be that way with her was really heartbreaking and had me sobbing like crazy. One of the reasons why Ariel Lin is my favorite taiwanese actress, because in that scene I was able to feel what the character was feeling. Therefore ISWAK is the drama that made me cry and still does every time I watch it,lol

Day 29: A Drama that made you cry from laughter?

Dokko_Jin
That would be Best Love a.k.a The Greatest Love, I don’t think there was ever a moment I wasn’t laughing while watching this drama. I even go back and watch some scene sometimes where I feel a bit sad because this drama instantly makes my mood way better. Never have I enjoyed a character so much as I did with Dok Ko Jin and that’s why I consider this drama one of my favorites.

Day 30: A Drama you never get tired of?


Again that would have to be ISWAK and TKA,lol I have watched both dramas about 6 times I think already and every time I laugh and cry at the same scenes. And every time I watch it I watch it with a new perspective*cause somehow it’s possible* and I enjoy it just like I did with the first time.

Yay! I’m finally done!

robin-barney

Leave a Reply

