Sexy as a woman, suave as a man

Lee Hyori has got it all she’s sexy, beautiful, has a gorgeous body, down to earth,talented and everything I wish I could be. But now she even makes me want to be a man but even then I wouldn’t be able to hit it off as she was able to, it kinda gave me a cha seungwon kinda vibe or is it just me?,lol

Either way I loved the song, I loved the video is there anything Hyori can’t do? I even have the song on repeat right now,lol So, so far from her comeback I loved Bad Girls, Miss Korea and this one, wasn’t much of a fan of Amor Mio and it’s not like I dislike ballads or slow songs but it just wasn’t to my taste. Either if you have seen it here’s the MV with eng subs, Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

