30 Day Asian Drama Challenge: Day 6

Hari 6! 제 6 일!! Dia 6! Day 6!,lol

ฉันรักพวกคุณ!!

I’m obviously trying to spice up my posts,lol

Day 6: Your least favorite Asian Drama?

Not only the worst drama of 2012 but also the worst drama I have ever watched to the point that *spoiler* I wished they had shot me instead in the end instead of the character. The characters went back and forth between each other one day they were in love with one person and then the next day with the other character. The writers kept recycling that point every 3 episodes like if I wouldn’t notice, but in the end I kept watching it with my disappointment growing and growing. Maybe it had some form of potential but I couldn’t see it, in the end maybe someone should have just shot all of em to make me feel good about watching it,lol

Leave a Reply

