30 Day Asian Drama Challenge: Day 5

Dia Cinco!

Day 5: Your all time favorite Asian Drama?

I didn’t even have to think about it,lol but as soon as I read the questions images of this drama popped left and right in my head. This drama made laugh, made me sad, angry and even made me cry like if I was the main character of the drama. Never had I connected and felt as invested to a drama as with this one. I love this drama so much that I have watched it about 4 times and each time I watch it, it always gets to me. Especially during the second part of the series even now just talking about it makes me want to watch it all over again,lol

Leave a Reply

