Just thought I should share this

So as I was busy looking for the ep of happy together with the cast of mandate of heaven on daily motion I came across a video I found to be cute and hilarious. Though I obviously don’t know any Korean I understood what happening due to the fact that I watched both I Miss You and The Moon that Embraces the Sun, but I still wished it had subs.

 

So here’s the video and if anyone can sub it please do!!(the video doesn’t show up i guess cause DM)

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xwsex3_cute-triangle-yjg_fun

Leave a Reply

