My little shipping heart is happy!

Omgs! usually I don’t post many gossip news but this time I just have to share it with you guys! a few months?*i don’t remember* ago I saw flower boy ramyun shop and you all know*if you read my final review on it* that I didn’t like who she ended up with and very much preferred that the she ended up with the older second male lead. Well it seems my dream has come true for real because I just read the news that Lee Chung Ah and Lee Ki Woo are dating!!! and just in case you don’t remember who I’m talking about it here’s pic to refresh your memory.

ramyun5-2

“A rep from Lee Chung Ah′s agency said, “The two have been seeing each other since the beginning of the year, and have since continued their close ties.”The two grew close in the time following their first meeting in tvN′s Flower Boy Ramen Shop, which aired in 2011.They met through the drama, but it was their skiing team that brought them together. Lee Chung Ah and Lee Ki Woo are both members of the celebrity ski team A11, which also holds Lee Chun Hee, Kim Ji Suk, Kim San Ho, Kang Kyung Joon, Lee Young Eun and more. Lee Ki Woo is the leader of the team.The agency rep added, “The two grew close as they continued to ski together. We can′t say much because it hasn′t been long since they started on their relationship, but we hope you continue to show your support for them.”(cre:mwave)

Omg of course I will support them it’s what I wanted through most of the drama and now that it has happened I am very happy now if only other couples I ship will start dating for real,lol

Leave a Reply

