Had to share this

Today my friend share a video of this guy who does covers and smashup of songs on his violin and though he does do English songs he also covers kpop song and as i am hearing this guy play i keep think in my mind omg! and if I ever get married I soo want this guy to play my wedding march,lol anyways i felt i had to share some of his videos that I have seen so far. So judge for yourself, what do you think?

 

Ft Island-Severly

 

Aliee-Heaven

 

one more

 

Lyn- Back in time

 

so if you guys are interested in hearing more of his covers his channel name is… JuNCurryAhn

Leave a Reply

