A werewolf boy’s reaction

So yesterday night I went to the screening of A werewolf boy featuring Song Joong Ki and Park Bo Young and I gotta say it was an awesome movie! I don’t really want to write a review on it because I don’t want to give away any spoilers so i’ll just write my reaction to it. The Plot was awesome! and song joong ki’s acting was amazing as well and even though he didn’t have many lines his actions were stronger than words. Overall this movie was funny,cute,in some way romantic and with a bit of evil in it,lol If I gave it a rating i would give it a 6/5 even my brother who is not into korean movies thought it was awesome goes to show how good of a movie it was. Well i’ll stop right before im tempted to say more, so hurry and go see this movie if you can cause it’s simply amazing!

2 responses to “A werewolf boy’s reaction

    • if you have the chance to go see in a movie theater you should soo go, if you can’t then watch it as soon as it comes out with eng subs somewhere,lol I think you are really gonna like it I know I did.

Leave a Reply

