Movie Review of the Week # 14 & 15

I realized yesterday night that I didn’t write a movie review for last week and you guys didn’t tell me!*do you guys even read them?,lol* So i’ll post 2 of my favorite movies so you’re getting a 2 for 1 special, yay! XD So my first review is…
Chilling Romance a.k.a Spellbound

I thought I did a review for this one but looking back I didn’t find one for it but I loved this movie  but word of warning do not watch this during the night if you get scared easily. It’s supposed to be a romantic comedy but it has a touch of horror on it, though not as bad as other horror films it does make you jump a bit, at least I did,lol Well basically this movie is about a girl who lives alone and stays alone because she is able to see ghosts that haunt her and those around her, and she works with the male lead who is a magician. He become curious as to why she never wants to hang out with him and the rest of his coworkers so he pays her a visit, after this he discovers her secret and they start to become friends and of course start to develop feelings toward each other. Overall this was a pretty funny/romantic/scary movie I never thought the day would come where I would watch a romantic horror movie and like it,lol and if I had to give it a rating it would be a 4/5.

So heres the trailer for Chilling and i found it on Daily Motion

Our second movie review is…

I’m a cyborg but that’s ok

Oh i just love this movie! it’s so funny and it even has a hint of romance in it and after the man from nowhere and the classic this is my third favorite movie. Well basically this is movie is about a girl who thinks shes a cyborg and when trying to “recharge” herself she gets electrocuted and gets sent to a  mental hospital where she meets the male lead(rain/bi) who think he can take away people personalities(?,not sure how to explain it). We then see their adventures to try to escape,recharge and help one another. The start was a bit weird at first but once it gets to the hospital part of the movie it gets better and funny. Overall this a very funny movie but it did have it’s weird moments now and then so if it had to give it a rating it would be a 4/5.

Here’s the Trailer for I’m a cyborg but that ok and you can find this movie on Netflix and YT

Leave a Reply

